# **Programme Committee**

### **Conference Chair**

• Prof. Asoka S Karunananda, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka.

### **Technical Programme Chair**

• Dr. (Mrs.) D.D.M. Ranasinghe, The Open University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka.

### **Conference Secretary**

• Dr. (Mrs.) N. M. Wagarachchi, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka.

### **Conference Treasurer**

• Dr. (Mrs.) W.A.C. Weerakoon, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka.

## **Organizing Committee**

- Dr. R. M. Kapila Tharanga Rathnayaka, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka.
- Dr. S Vasanthapriyan, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka.
- Dr. Sagara Sumathipala, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. Budditha Hettige, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka.
- Mrs. DU Vidanagama, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
- Mr. HWH Premachandra, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

### **Panel of Reviewers**

- Prof. G Rzevski, The Open University, United Kingdom
- Prof. AS Karunananda, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
- Prof. ND Kodikara, University of Colombo School of Computing, Sri Lanka
- Prof. NGJ Dias, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Prof. S Vasanthapriyan, University of Sabaragamuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. S Jayalal, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) D.D.M. Ranasinghe, The Open University, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) Hemali Ratnayake, The Open University, Sri Lanka
- Dr. L Ranathunga, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. DD Karunarathna, University of Colombo School of Computing, Sri Lanka
- Dr. A Atukorale, University of Colombo School of Computing, Sri Lanka
- Dr. C Keppitiyagama, University of Colombo School of Computing, Sri Lanka
- Dr. TMKK Jinasena, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) A. Ariyaratne, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka
- Dr. RD Nawarathna, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. TGI Fernando, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) KSD Fernando, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Ms.) GU Ganegoda, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. S Liyanage, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) ATP Silva, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

- Dr. C Rajapakse, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) T Sandanayake, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. S Sumathipala, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. PKDDP Pitigala, University of Sri Jayawardnapura, Sri Lanka
- Dr. SP Pitigala, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. KJC Kumara, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka
- Dr. Lalith Premaratne, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
- Dr. RMKT Rathnayaka, University of Sabaragamuwa, Sri Lanka
- Dr. LP Kalansooriya, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) NV Chandrasekara, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) NM Wagarachchi, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka
- Dr. (Mrs.) WAC Weerakoon, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. B Hettige, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
- Mrs. DU Vidanagama, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
- Mr. R Bandara, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka
- Mrs. WPJ Pemarathne, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
- Mr. DS Deegalla, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
- Mr. D Perera, University of Sri Jayawardenapura, Sri Lanka

## **Compering Team**

- Dr. (Mrs.) WAC Weerakoon, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
- Mrs. DU Vidanagama, General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
- Mrs. AD De Silva, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka